Civil Air Patrol
  • Today, members of Civil Air Patrol perform volunteer service to their communities in real world missions such as search and rescue, disaster relief, counterdrug, and homeland security missions.

Squadrons

Concord, NH

Concord Composite Squadron NH032
Squadron Commander: Lt Col Darin Ninness | (603) 340-7062 | commander@concordcap.org
Meeting Address: Building M NHNGReservation 1 Minuteman Way, Concord, NH 03301 | Directions
Mailing Address: 51 Airport Rd, Concord, NH 03301
Meeting Times: Thursday 6:30-9:00 pm
Website | Facebook | Twitter

Keene, NH

Monadnock Composite Squadron NH053
Squadron Commander: Lt Col Paul Mondoux | pmondoux@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Dillant-Hopkins Airport, 80 Airport Road Keene NH 034331 | Directions
Mailing Address: 130 Tullybrook Road Richmond, NH 03470
Meeting Times: Wednesday 6:30-9:00 pm
Website | Facebook

Laconia, NH

Hawk Composite Squadron NH056
Squadron Commander: Capt Darlene Cray | 603-520-4866 | dcray@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Holy Trinity School on 50 Church St. Laconia NH | Directions
Mailing Address: 427 Stage Rd Sanbornton, NH 03269
Meeting Times: Thursday 6:30-9:00 pm
Website | Facebook

Lebanon, NH

Lebanon Composite Squadron NH014
Squadron Commander: Maj Ann Brechbuhl  | abrechbuhl@nhwg.cap.gov
Deputy Commander for Cadets: Capt John Largent | 603-398-2295 | jlargent@nhwg.cap.gov
Cadet Meeting Address: Grafton County Fish and Game Association 153 Trues Brook Road, Lebanon, NH 03784 | Grafton County Fish and Game Association
Senior Meeting Address: Granite Air Center 58 Airport Road West Lebanon, NH 03784 | Directions
Mailing Address: PO Box 836 Lebanon, NH 03766
Meeting Times: Cadets: Monday 6:30-9:00 pm; Seniors: Fourth Thursday 7:00-9:00 pm
Website | Facebook

Manchester, NH

Manchester Composite Squadron NH054
Squadron Commander: Maj Michael O’Connor | 860 930-6197 | moconnor@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Founders Academy, 5 Perimeter Road, Manchester, NH 03103 | Directions
Mailing Address: 15 Old Coach Road Nashua, NH 03062
Meeting Times: Thursday 6:30-9:00 pm
Website | Facebook

Nashua, NH

Greater Nashua Composite Squadron NH016
Squadron Commander: Lt Col Russell Morin | rmorin@nhwg.cap.gov | 603-289-6656
Meeting Address: Academy for Science and Design 486 Amherst Street | Directions
Mailing Address: 24 Brenda Lane Merrimack, NH 03054
Meeting Times: Cadets: Thursday 6:30-9:00 pm; Seniors: 1st Thursday 7:00 pm; Aircrew: 4th Thursday at 7:00 pm
Website | Facebook

Humphrey Cadet Squadron NH801
Squadron Commander: 2d Lt Lissa Ferrero | 206-612-7604 | mferrero@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Academy for Science and Design, 486 Amherst Street #1, Nashua, NH 03063 | Directions
Mailing Address: Academy for Science and Design 486 Amherst Street #1, Nashua, NH 03063
Meeting Times: During school year: Thursday 4:00-6:00 pm; During summer vacation: Thursday 6:00-8:00 pm
Website

Portsmouth, NH

Seacoast Composite Squadron NH010
Squadron Commander: Lt Col John Washington | jwashington@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Bldg, 252 Pease ANG Base | Directions
Mailing Address: PO Box 43 Exeter NH 03833
Meeting Times: Thursday 6:30-9:00 pm
Website | Facebook

Rochester, NH

Highlanders Cadet Squadron NH037
Squadron Commander: Maj Gary Branyen | 603-767-8383 | gbranyen@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Rochester Community Center – 150 Wakefield St, Rochester NH 03867| Directions
Mailing Address: 12 Milton Rd, Rochester NH 03868
Meeting Times: Thursday 6:00-8:30 pm

Mt Washington, NH (Flight)

Mt Washington Composite Squadron NH075
Squadron Commander: Lt Col Allen Strasser | 603-986-4020 | astrasser@nhwg.cap.gov

Alternative email: wmoran@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: American Legion Ingerson-Smith Post 41, 44 Littleton Rd in Whitefield | Directions
Mailing Address: 37 John Walker Road, Jefferson, NH
Meeting Times: Cadets meet 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month.

Website | Facebook

© 2015 Civil Air Patrol, New Hampshire Wing. All rights reserved.


LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.