Civil Air Patrol
  • Today, members of Civil Air Patrol perform volunteer service to their communities in real world missions such as search and rescue, disaster relief, counterdrug, and homeland security missions.

Wing Staff

Position Officer Email
Command Staff
Commander Col Kevin Harbison kharbison@nhwg.cap.gov
Vice Commander Lt Col Dominic Goupil dgoupil@nhwg.cap.gov
Vice Commander Lt Col Charles Freeman cfreeman@nhwg.cap.gov
Chief of Staff Lt Col Robert Shaw rshaw@nhwg.cap.gov

Commander’s Support Staff
Advisor to the Commander Col William Moran, Jr. wmomanjr@nhwg.cap.gov
Advisor to the Commander Lt Col Robert Shaw rshaw@nhwg.cap.gov
Government Relations Officer
Legislative Liaison Officer, US Col Donald Davidson Sr ddavidson@nhwg.cap.gov
Legislative Liaison Officer, State Capt Bruce Determann bdetermann@nhwg.cap.gov

Department Heads
Director of Administration Maj Sandra Riis sriis@nhwg.cap.gov
Director of Aerospace Education Lt Col Dominic Goupil dgoupil@nhwg.cap.gov
Director of Aircraft Maintenance Col Donald Davidson Sr ddavidson@nhwg.cap.gov
Director of Cadet Programs Maj Dana Moss dmoss@nhwg.cap.gov
Chaplin Capt Gary Atkins gatkins@nhwg.cap.gov
Director of Communications Capt Wayne Maxwell wmaxell@nhwg.cap.gov
Director of Emergency Services Capt J. Scott Davis jdavis@nhwg.cap.gov
Finance Officer Col William Moran Jr wmoran@nhwg.cap.gov
Health Services Officer Lt Col Ronald Lamontagne rlamontagne@nhwg.cap.gov
Director of Homeland Security Lt Col Walter Brown wbrown@nhwg.cap.gov
Director of IT Maj Rangi Keen rkeen@nhwg.cap.gov
Legal Officer Maj Randall Wilbert rwilbert@nhwg.cap.gov
Director of Logistics Lt Col Paul Kelly pkelly@nhwg.cap.gov
Director of Operations Capt Bruce Determann bdetermann@nhwg.cap.gov
Director of Personnel Lt Col Darin Ninness rwilbert@nhwg.cap.gov
Director of Professional Development Capt Darlene Cray dcray@nhwg.cap.gov
Director of Public Affairs 1Lt Charles Sayeh csayegh@nhwg.cap.gov
Director of Recruiting & Retention Lt Col Darin Ninness rwilbert@nhwg.cap.gov
Director of Safety Lt Col Keith Lauder klauder@nhwg.cap.gov
Director of Strategic Planning Lt Col Donald Davidson Sr ddavidson@nhwg.cap.gov
 

Headquarters Staff

Wing Administrator Lesley Lara llara@nhwg.cap.gov
© 2015 Civil Air Patrol, New Hampshire Wing. All rights reserved.


LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.