New Hampshire Wing
Main Content

About NH Wing

The New Hampshire Wing of the Civil Air Patrol (NHWG) is the highest echelon of the Civil Air Patrol (CAP) in New Hampshire, in the United States. Its headquarters is located in Concord, New Hampshire, near the Concord Municipal Airport. The New Hampshire Wing is part of the Northeast Region of CAP.

It currently has 10 squadrons. These include the:

Concord Composite Squadron (Concord)

Greater Nashua Composite Squadron (Nashua)

Hawk Composite Squadron (Laconia)

Monadnock Composite Squadron(Keene)

the Seacoast Composite Squadron (Portsmouth)

Lebanon Composite Squadron (Lebanon)

Highlanders Cadet Squadron (Rochester) 

Manchester Composite Squadron (Manchester)

Mt Washington Composite Squadron (Whitefield)

Woodsville Cadet Squadron (Woodsville)


For contact information and directions, go to the Squadrons page.

© 2023 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.