nhwg.cap.gov
Main Content

Local Units

Concord, NH

Concord Composite Squadron NH032
Squadron Commander: Capt. Geoffrey Saucier | (603) 316-0691 | commander@concordcap.org
Meeting Address: Building M NHNGReservation 1 Minuteman Way, Concord, NH 03301 | Directions
Mailing Address: 51 Airport Rd, Concord, NH 03301
Meeting Times: Thursday 6:30-9:00 pm
Website | Facebook | Twitter

Keene, NH

Monadnock Composite Squadron NH053
Squadron Commander: 1 Lt Jason Cheney | jmcheney@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Dillant-Hopkins Airport, 80 Airport Road Keene NH 03431 | Directions
Mailing Address: 18 Pine St, Jaffrey, NH 03452
Meeting Times: Wednesday 6:30-8:30 pm
Website | Facebook

Laconia, NH

Hawk Composite Squadron NH056
Squadron Commander: Maj Scott Davis | sdavis@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Holy Trinity School on 50 Church St. Laconia NH | Directions
Mailing Address: 427 Stage Rd Sanbornton, NH 03269
Meeting Times: Thursday 6:30-9:00 pm
Website | Facebook

Lebanon, NH

Lebanon Composite Squadron NH014
Squadron Commander: Lt Col Dan Nash | cc@lebanoncap.org
Deputy Commander for Cadets: Lt Col Dan Nash | dcc@lebanoncap.org
Cadet Meeting Address: 14 Elk Street, Hartford, VT 05001| Directions
Senior Meeting Address: Granite Air Center, 58 Airport Rd, West Lebanon, NH 03784 | Directions
Mailing Address: PO Box 836 Lebanon, NH 03766
Meeting Times: Cadets: Thursday 6:30-9:00 pm; Seniors: First Tuesday 7:00-9:00 pm
Website | Facebook

Manchester, NH

Manchester Composite Squadron NH054
Squadron Commander: Capt Tim Johnson | tjohnson@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: 27 Navigator Road, Londonderry, NH 03103 | Directions
Mailing Address: 24 Brenda Lane, Merrimack, NH 03054
Meeting Times: Thursday 6:30-9:00 pm
Website | Facebook

Nashua, NH

Greater Nashua Composite Squadron NH016
Squadron Commander:  Lt Col Russ Morin | rmorin@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Academy for Science and Design 486 Amherst Street | Directions
Mailing Address: 24 Brenda Lane Merrimack, NH 03054
Meeting Times: Cadets: Thursday 6:30-9:00 pm; Seniors: 1st Thursday 7:00 pm; Aircrew: 4th Thursday at 7:00 pm
Website | Facebook

Portsmouth, NH

Seacoast Composite Squadron NH010
Squadron Commander: Capt Michelle Wegner | mwegner@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Bldg 145 Rm 112 Pease ANG Base | Directions
Mailing Address: 100 Grant Rd, Newmarket NH 03857
Meeting Times: Thursdays 1800-2100
Website | Facebook

Rochester, NH

Highlanders Cadet Flight NH037
Squadron Commander: Maj Gary Branyen | gbranyen@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Bldg 145 Rm 112 Pease ANG Base | Directions
Mailing Address: 12 Milton Rd, Rochester NH 03868
Meeting Times: Thursdays 1800-2100

Mt Washington, NH

Mt Washington Composite Squadron NH075
Squadron Commander: Col William Moran | wmoran@nhwg.cap.gov
Alternative email: rkardell@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: American Legion Ingerson-Smith Post 41, 44 Littleton Rd, Whitefield, NH 03598 | Directions
Mailing Address: 41 Kimball Hill Road, Whitefield, NH  03598
Meeting Times: every Tuesday at 1830.

Website | Facebook

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.