nhwg.cap.gov
Main Content

Squadrons

Concord, NH

Concord Composite Squadron NH032
Squadron Commander: Capt. Geoffrey Saucier | (603) 316-0691 | commander@concordcap.org
Meeting Address: Building M NHNGReservation 1 Minuteman Way, Concord, NH 03301 | Directions
Mailing Address: 51 Airport Rd, Concord, NH 03301
Meeting Times: Thursday 6:30-9:00 pm
Website | Facebook | Twitter

Keene, NH

Monadnock Composite Squadron NH053
Squadron Commander: 1 Lt Jason Cheney| jmcheney@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Dillant-Hopkins Airport, 80 Airport Road Keene NH 03431 | Directions
Mailing Address: 18 Pine St, Jaffrey, NH 03452
Meeting Times: Wednesday 6:30-8:30 pm
Website | Facebook

Laconia, NH

Hawk Composite Squadron NH056
Squadron Commander: Maj Scott Davis |  sdavis@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Holy Trinity School on 50 Church St. Laconia NH | Directions
Mailing Address: 427 Stage Rd Sanbornton, NH 03269
Meeting Times: Thursday 6:30-9:00 pm
Website | Facebook

Lebanon, NH

Lebanon Composite Squadron NH014
Squadron Commander: Lt Col Dan Nash  | dnash@nhwg.cap.gov
Deputy Commander for Cadets: Lt Col Paul Movizzo  | pmovizzo@nhwg.cap.gov
Cadet Meeting Address: 71 Heater Road, Lebanon, NH 03784 | Directions
Senior Meeting Address: Granite Air Center 58 Airport Road West Lebanon, NH 03784 | Directions
Mailing Address: PO Box 836 Lebanon, NH 03766
Meeting Times: Cadets: Monday 6:30-9:00 pm; Seniors: Fourth Thursday 7:00-9:00 pm
Website | Facebook

Manchester, NH

Manchester Composite Squadron NH054
Squadron Commander:  Lt Col Russ Morin | rmorin@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Founders Academy, 5 Perimeter Road, Manchester, NH 03103 | Directions
Mailing Address: 15 Old Coach Road Nashua, NH 03062
Meeting Times: Thursday 6:30-9:00 pm
Website | Facebook

Nashua, NH

Greater Nashua Composite Squadron NH016
Squadron Commander: 1st Lt Rich Levangie | rlevangie@nhwg.cap.gov 
Meeting Address: Academy for Science and Design 486 Amherst Street | Directions
Mailing Address: 24 Brenda Lane Merrimack, NH 03054
Meeting Times: Cadets: Thursday 6:30-9:00 pm; Seniors: 1st Thursday 7:00 pm; Aircrew: 4th Thursday at 7:00 pm
Website | Facebook

Portsmouth, NH

Seacoast Composite Squadron NH010
Squadron Commander: Maj Grayson Grantham| ggrantham@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Bldg 145 Rm 112 Pease ANG Base | Directions
Mailing Address: 28 South Main Street Newton NH 03858
Meeting Times: Thursday 6:30-9:00 pm
Website | Facebook

Rochester, NH

Highlanders Cadet Squadron NH037
Squadron Commander: Capt Adam Behr | abehr@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Rochester Community Center - 150 Wakefield St, Rochester NH 03867| Directions
Mailing Address: 12 Milton Rd, Rochester NH 03868
Meeting Times: Thursday 6:00-8:30 pm

Mt Washington, NH (Flight)

Mt Washington Composite Squadron NH075
Squadron Commander: 2d Lt John Tholl Jr | 603-398-6432 |tholljr@nhwg.cap.gov
Alternative email: wmoran@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: American Legion Ingerson-Smith Post 41, 44 Littleton Rd, Whitefield, NH 03598 | Directions
Mailing Address: 37 John Walker Road, Jefferson, NH
Meeting Times: Cadets meet 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month.

Website | Facebook

© 2020 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.