New Hampshire Wing
Main Content

Local Units

Concord, NH

Concord Composite Squadron NH032
Squadron Commander:Capt Benjamin Rossi, brossi@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Building M NHNGReservation 1 Minuteman Way, Concord, NH 03301 | Directions
Mailing Address: 51 Airport Rd, Concord, NH 03301
Meeting Times: Thursday 6:30-9:00 pm
Website | Facebook | Twitter

Keene, NH

Monadnock Composite Squadron NH053
Squadron Commander: 2d Lt Brian Ruede |  bruede@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Dillant-Hopkins Airport, 80 Airport Road Keene NH 03431 | Directions
Mailing Address: 143 Arch Street Keene, NH 03431
Meeting Times: Wednesday 6:30-8:30 pm
Website | Facebook

Laconia, NH

Hawk Composite Squadron NH056
Squadron Commander: Col William Moran | wmoran@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: 60 Airport Rd., Gate B, Gilford NH | Directions
Mailing Address: 30 Beacon Hill Rd, Gilford, NH  03249
Meeting Times: Thursday 6:30-9:00 pm
Website | Facebook

Lebanon, NH

Lebanon Composite Squadron NH014
Squadron Commander: Lt Col Dan Nash | cc@lebanoncap.org
Deputy Commander for Cadets: Lt Col Dan Nash | dcc@lebanoncap.org
Cadet Meeting Address: 14 Elk Street, Hartford, VT 05001| Directions
Senior Meeting Address: Granite Air Center, 58 Airport Rd, West Lebanon, NH 03784 | Directions
Mailing Address: PO Box 836 Lebanon, NH 03766
Meeting Times: Cadets: Thursday 6:30-9:00 pm; Seniors: First Tuesday 7:00-9:00 pm
Website | Facebook

Manchester, NH

Manchester Cadet Squadron NH054
Squadron Commander: Capt Julie McAdoo | jmcadoo@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: North Londonderry Elementary School, 19 Sanborn Rd, Londonderry NH Directions
Mailing Address: PO Box 88 Pelham NH 03076
Meeting Times: Thursday 6:30p - 8:30p
Website | Facebook

Nashua, NH

Greater Nashua Composite Squadron NH016

Squadron Commander : Capt. Timothy Johnson II | tjohnson@nhwg.cap.gov

Meeting Address: Alvirne High School, 200 Derry Rd, Hudson NH

Mailing Address: 625 Boston Rd, Billerica MA 01821

Meeting Times: Cadets: Thursday 6:30p - 8:30p ; Seniors & Aircrew: 1st Thursday of the month 7:00p Nashua Airport
Website | Facebook

Portsmouth, NH

Seacoast Composite Squadron NH010
Squadron Commander: Capt Michelle Johnson | mjohnson@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Bldg 145 Rm 112 Pease ANG Base | Directions
Mailing Address: 100 Grant Rd, Newmarket NH 03857
Meeting Times: Thursdays 1800-2100
Website | Facebook

Rochester, NH

Highlanders Cadet Flight NH037
Squadron Commander: Maj Gary Branyen | gbranyen@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Bldg 145 Rm 112 Pease ANG Base | Directions
Mailing Address: 12 Milton Rd, Rochester NH 03868
Meeting Times: Thursdays 1800-2100

Mt Washington, NH

Mt Washington Composite Squadron NH075
Squadron Commander:  Captain Richard Kardell | rkardell@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: American Legion Ingerson-Smith Post 41, 44 Littleton Rd, Whitefield, NH 03598 | Directions
Mailing Address: 41 Kimball Hill Road, Whitefield, NH  03598
Meeting Times: every Tuesday at 1800.

Website | Facebook

Woodsville, NH

Woodsville Cadet Squadron NH023
Squadron Commander:  Senior Member AJ Flateau| aflateau@nhwg.cap.gov
Meeting Address: Woodsville High School, 9 High Street, Woodsillve NH, | Directions
Mailing Address: 1 Wild Ammonoosuc Rd. Woodsville, NH 03785
Meeting Times: every Wednesday at 1830 - 2030

© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.
×